Election FAQ: The constituencies of Phase 5

The fifth phase of the Lok Sabha polls 2019 will take place on May 6, 2019, when 51 Lok Sabha constituencies from 7 different states will go to vote. The fifth phase also has the highest proportion of female candidates so far (12%). 

The following is the list of constituencies that will go to polls on May 6th, 2019. 

Phase 5

Constituency name State Poll date
Sitamarhi Bihar May 06
Madhubani Bihar May 06
Muzaffarpur Bihar May 06
Saran Bihar May 06
Hajipur Bihar May 06
Tikamgarh Madhya Pradesh May 06
Damoh Madhya Pradesh May 06
Khajuraho Madhya Pradesh May 06
Satna Madhya Pradesh May 06
Rewa Madhya Pradesh May 06
Hoshangabad Madhya Pradesh May 06
Vidisha Madhya Pradesh May 06
Ganganagar Rajasthan May 06
Bikaner Rajasthan May 06
Churu Rajasthan May 06
Jhunjhunu Rajasthan May 06
Sikar Rajasthan May 06
Jaipur Rural Rajasthan May 06
Jaipur Rajasthan May 06
Alwar Rajasthan May 06
Bharatpur Rajasthan May 06
Karauli-Dholpur Rajasthan May 06
Dausa Rajasthan May 06
Nagaur Rajasthan May 06
Dhaurahra Uttar Pradesh May 06
Sitapur Uttar Pradesh May 06
Mohanlalganj Uttar Pradesh May 06
Lucknow Uttar Pradesh May 06
Rae Bareli Uttar Pradesh May 06
Amethi Uttar Pradesh May 06
Banda Uttar Pradesh May 06
Fatehpur Uttar Pradesh May 06
Kaushambi Uttar Pradesh May 06
Barabanki Uttar Pradesh May 06
Faizabad Uttar Pradesh May 06
Bahraich Uttar Pradesh May 06
Kaiserganj Uttar Pradesh May 06
Gonda Uttar Pradesh May 06
Bangaon West Bengal May 06
Barrackpore West Bengal May 06
Howrah West Bengal May 06
Uluberia West Bengal May 06
Srerampur West Bengal May 06
Hooghly West Bengal May 06
Arambagh West Bengal May 06
Kodarma Jharkhand May 06
Ranchi Jharkhand May 06
Khunti Jharkhand May 06
Hazaribagh Jharkhand May 06
Anantnag Jammu & Kashmir May 06

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Deccanherald.com/news/lok-sabha-elections-2019 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Comments (+)