2 general secys in AAP

AAP in Punjab on Saturday appointed two state general secretaries, five zone presidents of the Kisaan wing and three new spokespersons, PTI reports from Chandigarh.

Amandeep Kaur Gosal and Jasvir Singh Kudni were appointed as general secretaries, AAP state co-president Balbir Singh said in an official release here.

Jasveer Singh Sursingh (Majha), Harmeet Singh Aulakh (Doaba), Kulwinder Singh Sandhu (Malwa zone-1), Gurjeet Singh Gill (Malwa zone-2) and Mahinder Singh Sidhu (Malwa zone-3) were appointed as zone presidents of Kisaan wing.

The party appointed Govinder Mittal, Boota Singh Bairagi and Kashmir Singh Malhi as its spokespersons.

Besides, the party also expanded its IT wing by appointing zone in-charges and district in-charges, the release said.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Deccanherald.com/news/lok-sabha-elections-2019 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Comments (+)