KKR elect to field after winning toss vs KXIP

KKR elect to field after winning toss vs KXIP

Kolkata Knight Riders captain Gautam Gambhir won the toss and elected to field against Kings XI Punjab in an IPL encounter here today.

Both teams made a couple of changes to their playing XI. Kings XI Punjab brought back all-rounder Rishi Dhawan and speedster Parvinder Awana in the playing XI in place of Shivam Sharma and Lakshmipathy Balaji.

The KKR have got Morne Morkel and Piyush Chawla in place of R Vinay Kumar and Shakib Al Hasan.


Kings XI Punjab: Virender Sehwag, Mandeep Singh, Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, George Bailey (captain), Wriddhiman Saha, Akshar Patel, Mitchell Johnson, Rishi Dhawan, Parvinder Awana.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (captain), Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Jacques Kallis, Yusuf Pathan, Ryan ten Doeschate, Suryakumar Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Morne Morkel, Umesh Yadav, Sunil Narine.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Deccanherald.com/news/lok-sabha-elections-2019 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Comments (+)