Chikkamagaluru Premiere League from April 11

Chikkamagaluru Premiere League from April 11

Rana Sports Club will organise the third edition of 20-20 Chikkamagaluru Premiere League at Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose district stadium from April 11 to 15.

Cricket trainer Shankar said that the tournament will begin at 8.30 am.

Malnad Tigers, Mithun Warriors, Jaguar Eleven, Malnad Rangers, Prestige Panthers, Maps Super Kings will take part in the tournament.

The auctioning of players has been completed. KPL player Vijaykumar, state level player Yuvaraj, Nikshep, and players from Chikkamagaluru, Shivamogga and Hassan will take part.

The winners will get Rs 1 lakh cash and trophy while the runners-up will get Rs 50,000 and trophy.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)