10 IAS probationers deputed to Kodagu

The state government has deputed 10 IAS probationers of the 2017 batch to Kodagu district for 15 days from August 24 for supervision of flood relief activities/training.

The officers:

Nandini K R, Shaikh Tanveer Asif, Naveen Bhat Y, Akshay Sridhar, Dileesh Sasi, Nandhinidevi K, Priyanga M, Lokhande Snehal Sudhakar and Bhanwar Singh Meena. Bhagyalakshmi V, joint director, Administrative Training Institute,
Mysuru, has been appointed as the coordinator
during the deputation period.  

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)