T-20 cricket tourney from February 10

Informing this at a press meet here, Club President Manohar Amin said a total of 8 teams would be selected through bidding from Dakshina Kannada, Udupi and Kodagu districts.

There will be three matches everyday.  January 17 will be the last date for submitting tender applications. The bids will be awarded at 8 pm on the same day.

The players’ auction will be on January 24, he informed. In press release, Director of Mangala Sports Pvt Ltd Shashidhar Kodical said the tender application forms are available at the Mangala Sports Pvt Ltd, C/o Canara Coaching Centre, second floor, Besant commercial complex, MG Road, Mangalore.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)