Upendra's party to contest all 28 LS seats

Kannada Upendra on Saturday said that his Uttama Prajakeeya Party (UPP) will contest all 28 Lok Sabha constituencies during the upcoming elections.

Speaking to presspersons here on Saturday, Upendra said that the candidates of his party will contest on autorickshaw symbol. "We were not successful in making it for Assembly elections, but now we have registered our party and we all set to go for the polls.” Upendra revealed that he will be conducting the interview of all the aspirants shortly. He said his party will not ally with any other political organisation.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Deccanherald.com/news/lok-sabha-elections-2019 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Comments (+)