Seats in newly sanctioned engg colleges

Shaik College of Engineering and Technology, Belgaum;  Sha-Shib College of Engineering, Varalakolda Village, Chikkaballapur; C Byre Gowda Institute of Technology, Kolar; Angadi Institute of Technology and Management, Belgaum; A C S College of Engineering, Kengeri, Bangalore; 6. Prasanna College of Engineering and Technology, Dakshina Kannada; Vijaya
Vittala Institute of Technology, Bangalore; Yagachi Institute of Technology, Hassan;
Acharya NRV School of Architecture, Bangalore;
Akshaya Institute of Technology, Tumkur; Sri Krishna School of Engineering and Management, Bangalore;
Srinivasa School of Engineering, Mangalore and the Government Engineering College, Karwar.  

Opening status of seats on Aug 1

On August 1, the candidates with Engineering rank numbers 11001 to 22000 will be allowed for selection of seats in the order of merit as per schedule given in the notification dated July 14 2009. According to the notification, this round is only for Reserved and Special category students. The seat selection round for GM and all other categories will begin from August 3 2009.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0