Belhar Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Belhar Assembly Constituency


Bihar Election Result: The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Belhar Assembly Constituency (AC No 163) in Banka district which went to polls on October 28, 2020. Manoj Yadav of the Janata Dal (United) won the Belhar seat beating Rashtriya Janata Dal candidate Ramdeo Yadav by a margin of 2473 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, JD(U) candidate Giridhari Yadav won Belhar constituency seat with a margin of 10.3% securing 70348 votes against BJP candidate Manoj Yadav.