Jagdishpur Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Jagdishpur Assembly Constituency

Jagdishpur Assembly Constituency (AC No 197) in Bhojpur district goes to polls on October 28, 2020

 Credit: ceobihar.nic.in

Bihar Election Result: The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Brahampur Assembly Constituency (AC No 199) in Buxar district which went to polls on October 28, 2020.

Shambhu Nath Yadav of the Rashtriya Janata Dal won the Brahampur seat beating Lok Jan Shakti Party candidate Hulas Pandey by a margin of 51141 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, RJD candidate Ram Vishun Singh won Jagdishpur constituency seat with a margin of 7% securing 49020 votes against RLSP candidate Rakesh Raushan.