Matihani Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Matihani Assembly Constituency

The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Matihani Assembly Constituency (AC No 144) in Begusarai district which went to polls on November 03, 2020. Raj Kumar Singh of the Lok Jan Shakti Party won the Matihani seat beating Janata Dal (United) candidate Narendra Kumar Singh @ Bogo Singh by a margin of 333 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, JD(U) candidate Narendra Kumar Singh Alias Bogo Singh won Matihani constituency seat with a margin of 12.4% securing 89297 votes against BJP candidate Sarvesh Kumar.