Nawada Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Nawada Assembly Constituency


The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Nawada Assembly Constituency (AC No 237) in Nawada district which went to polls on October 28, 2020.

Vibha Devi of the Rashtriya Janata Dal won the Nawada seat beating Independent candidate Sharwan Kumar S/O-Deva Mahto by a margin of 26310 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, RJD candidate Rajballabh Prasad won Nawada constituency seat with a margin of 9.5% securing 88235 votes against RLSP candidate Indradeo Prasad.