Sikandra Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Sikandra Assembly Constituency


The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Sikandra Assembly Constituency (AC No 240) in Jamui district which went to polls on October 28, 2020.

Prafull Kumar Manjhi of the Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular) won the Sikandra seat beating Indian National Congress candidate Sudhir Kumar by a margin of 5505 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, Congress candidate Sudhir Kumar Alias Banty Choudhary won Sikandra constituency seat with a margin of 5.8% securing 59092 votes against LJSP candidate Subhash Chandra Bosh.