Suryagarha Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Suryagarha Assembly Constituency


Bihar Election Result: The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Suryagarha Assembly Constituency (AC No 167) in Lakhisarai district which went to polls on October 28, 2020. Prahlad Yadav of the Rashtriya Janata Dal won the Surajgarha seat beating Janata Dal (United) candidate Ramanand Mandal by a margin of 9589 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, RJD candidate Prahlad Yadav won Suryagarha constituency seat with a margin of 18.3% securing 82490 votes against BJP candidate Prem Ranjan Patel.