Tikari Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Tikari Assembly Constituency

Credit: ceobihar.nic.in

Bihar Election Result: The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Tikari Assembly Constituency (AC No 231) in the Gaya district which went to polls on October 28, 2020. 

Anil Kumar of the Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular) won the Tikari seat beating Indian National Congress candidate Sumant Kumar by a margin of 2630 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, JD(U) candidate Abhay Kumar Sinha won the Tikari constituency seat with a margin of 18.8% securing 86975 votes against Hindustani  Awam Morcha (Secular) candidate Anil Kumar.