Karnataka Bypolls 2019 LIVE: JD(S), Congress, BJP gear up for the upcoming byeelections

With the December 5 date of the Karnataka Bypolls closing in, the parties are campaigning at full steam. The BJP has awarded rebel MLAs with party tickets. Earlier, the Congress-JD(S) expressed displeasure on the Supreme Court's verdict on the disqualified MLAs that allowed them to contest in the upcoming bypolls. Stay tuned for more updates.