ZP Standing committee members elected

The election for the Zilla Panchayat Standing Committee members was conducted at a special meeting and the members have been elected.

Finance, Accounts and Planning Standing Committee: J S Rekha Huliyappa Gowda, Sudha Amrutesh, B Prafulla Manjunath, T C Padmachandrappa, Kukkudige Ravindra, H C Kalmarudappa and K S Hemavathi.

General Standing Committee: Malinibai Raja Naik, S B Anandappa, M S Ranganath, Annapurna Channakeshav, Sujatha, Adil, Chikkamma Mallappa.

Standing Committee for Social Justice: K T Bhagya Ranganath, Kavitha B Chandru, Kavitha Belli Prakash, B Shivashankar, Shashirekha T Suresh, Jyothi Hemashekhar, Hemavathi Krishnappa.

Standing Committee for Education and Health: K R Anand, Vishal H B Thippesh, Kukkadige Ravindra, Suchitha Narendra, M Krishnamurthy, M S Ananth, B P Nagarj.
Standing Committee for Agriculture and Industries: V K Shive Gowda, Shashirekha T Suresh, J D Lokesh, M S Niranjan, Arekudige Shivanna, K P Kumar, H C Savitha Ramesh, according to a release.

Liked the story?

  • Happy
  • Amused
  • Sad
  • Frustrated
  • Angry

Thanks for Rating !

Dear Reader,

Welcome to our new site! We would appreciate it if you could send us your feedback about our site to ​ dhfeedback@deccanherald.co.in

Thanks for your support!