Bakhri Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Bakhri Assembly Constituency

The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Bakhri Assembly Constituency (AC No 147) in Begusarai district which went to polls on November 03, 2020. Suryakant Paswan of the Communist Party of India won the Bakhri seat beating Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Ramshankar Paswan by a margin of 777 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, RJD candidate Upendra Paswan won Bakhri constituency seat with a margin of 27.3% securing 72632 votes against BJP candidate Ramanand Ram.