Bodh Gaya Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Bodh Gaya Assembly Constituency


Bihar Election Result: The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Bodh Gaya Assembly Constituency (AC No 229) in the Gaya district which went to polls on October 28, 2020.

Kumar Sarvjeet of the Rashtriya Janata Dal won the Bodh Gaya seat beating Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Hari Manjhi by a margin of 4708 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, RJD candidate Kumar Sarvjeet won Bodh Gaya constituency seat with a margin of 18.4% securing 82656 votes against BJP candidate Shyamdeo Paswan.