Lakhisarai Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Lakhisarai Assembly Constituency


Bihar Election Result: The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Lakhisarai Assembly Constituency (AC No 168) in Lakhisarai district which went to polls on October 28, 2020. Vijay Kumar Sinha of the Bharatiya Janata Party won the Lakhisarai seat beating Indian National Congress candidate Amaresh Kumar by a margin of 10483 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, BJP candidate Vijay Kumar Sinha won Lakhisarai constituency seat with a margin of 3.5% securing 75901 votes against JD(U) candidate Ramanand Mandal.