Singheshwar Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Singheshwar Assembly Constituency

The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Singheshwar Assembly Constituency (AC No 72) in Madhepura district which went to polls on November 07, 2020. Chandrahas Chaupal of the Rashtriya Janata Dal won the Singheshwar seat beating Janata Dal (United) candidate Ramesh Rishidev by a margin of 5573 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, JD(U) candidate Ramesh Rishidev won Singheshwar constituency seat with a margin of 29.9% securing 83073 votes against Hindustani Awam Morcha (Secular) candidate Manju Devi.