Hrithik and Priyanka to perform at Rajiv Gandhi Awards

Hrithik and Priyanka

The event to be held on August 19 at the National Centre for Performing Arts here, would also see Mahima Chowdhary, Esha Deol, Hussain Kuwajerwala, Raju Shrivastav and Vishal-Shekhar perform at the event.

This year in the list of awardees, Shahid Kapoor and Katrina Kaif have been adjudged as winners in the Best Actor and Best Actress categories respectively.

Stars like Shahrukh Khan, Aishwarya Rai, Hrithik Roshan and Rani Mukherjee have been the recipients of the coveted honour in the past.

In the previous years, the awards have been graced by the performances of Bollywood artistes like Salman Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, Rakhi Sawant, Vivek Oberoi, Sukhwinder Singh, Koina Mitra, Tanushree Dutta, Aftab Shivdasani, Sunidhi Chauhan, Sivamani, Tisca Chopra, Sajid Khar and Anupam Kher.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0