Train stoppages

South Western Railway has decided to provide stoppage at Karur, Dindigul and Kovilpatti stations for Train Nos16537/16538 Bangalore City - Nagercoil weekly Express, on an experimental basis for a period of six months from Febuary 17 to August 18.

Accordingly, Train No 16537 Bangalore City-Nagercoil Weekly Express will depart Karur at 6.23 am, depart Dindigul at 7.45 am and depart Kovilipati at 10.30 am for a period of six months.

In the return direction, Train No 16538 Nagercoil-Bangalore City Weekly Express will depart Kovilapatti at 3.10 pm, depart Dindigul at 6.05 pm and Karur at 7.20 pm for a period of six months.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0