Government promotes six IFS officers

 The State Government, on Saturday, issued an order promoting six IFS officers.
 Following is the list of officers promoted along with their new posts.

C S Vedant - Principal Chief Conservator of Forests; Dr D S Ravindran - Chief Conservator of Forests and CEO, Centre for E-governance; Dr G N
Srikantaiah - Chief Conservator of Forests and Director, Department of Ayush, Bangalore; Ajai Misra - Chief Conservator of Forests & Registrar, Mysore University; Raj Kishore
Singh - CCF, Jungle Lodges & Resorts; Shiv Raj Singh - CCF, Forest Survey of India, Dehradun.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0