Postings for newly-inducted IAS officers

 The state government has given postings to nine newly-inducted IAS officers from the 2015 batch.

The name of the officers and their postings are as follows: K Nitish, Assistant Commissioner (AC), Hunsur sub-division, Mysuru district; G Lakshmikanth Reddy, AC, Sakleshpur sub-division, Hassan; B Fouzia Taranum, AC, Kollegal sub-division, Chamarajanagar; Mohammad Roshan, AC, Savanur sub-division, Haveri; Gargi Jain, AC, Karwar sub-division, Uttar Kannada; T Bhoobalan, AC, Harappanahalli sub-division, Davangere; Raja P, AC, Indi sub-division, Vijayapura; K Lakshmi Priya, AC, Kumta sub-division, Uttar Kannada; and B Susheela, AC, Sedam sub-division, Kalaburgi.

Assembly elections 2019 | Get the latest news, views and analysis on elections in Haryana and Maharashtra on

For election-related news in Maharashtra, click here

For election-related news in Haryana, click here

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)