Five IAS officers transferred

The State government on Friday transferred five IAS officers with immediate effect.The officers’ name and their new postings are: Arvind Jadhav, Additional Chief Secretary to Tourism department; C S Kedar, Chairman, Karnataka Urban Infrastructure Development and Finance Corporation, Bangalore; E Venkataiah, Principal Secretary to Social Welfare department; Shambhu Dayal Meena, Secretary Youth Services department; Mohammad Mohsin, Administrator, CADA (M&G), Belgaum.

This apart, Additional Chief Secretary Subir Hari Singh has been given additional charge of Chairman, Bangalore Development Authority (BDA), and Mohammad Mohsin has been given additional charge of Commissioner, Upper Krishna Project (Rehabilitation and Resettlement), Bagalkot.

Liked the story?

  • Happy
  • Amused
  • Sad
  • Frustrated
  • Angry

Thanks for Rating !

Dear Reader,

Welcome to our new site! We would appreciate it if you could send us your feedback about our site to ​

Thanks for your support!