Coffee Day rally of C'magalur from today

Coffee Day rally of C'magalur from today

Chikmagalur Motor Sports Club President T N Channbasave Gowda speaking on Chikmagalur rally on Tuesday. dh photo

The participants will have to cross 549.34 mts including 109.30 mts of special zone. Super special stage competitions will be held at Amber Valley school on November 20 at 2.30 pm.
National level competitors Gaurav Gil, Arjun Balu, Arjun Arur Rao, Suje, Vikram Devadas, France Jose, Phalguni Aras, Sandeep Sharma and Chikmagalur competitors Shailendra Hegade, Shafeeq Ur Rehman, Girijashankar Joshi, Abhijith Pai, Avinash will take part in the rally.

The participants will leave ABC premises at 8 am on November 20 and reach Birur via Kaimara-Santhaveri. They will reach Chikmagalur via Lingadalli at 5.30 pm.

Three trauma ambulance have been brought from Mangalore to provide treatment to the
participants in case of mishaps. In addition to this, three ambulances have been provided by the district hospital.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily