Lok Sabha Election Results 2019: Constituency-wise results - Final Tally

With the counting of votes for the 2019 Lok Sabha Elections finally concluded, the BJP has emerged the single-largest party again with over 300 seats to its name, and the NDA as a whole has claimed 343 seats. Thank you for tuning into DH for our election coverage!