Another umpiring error? Social media fumes as Mitchell Marsh given 'not out' despite ball touching pads
Confident of their call for LBW, India further took a DRS to send the decision upstairs, but the third umpire apparently saw no reason to overturn the onfield decision.
Mitchell Marsh was lbw on Ashwin's ball, but the umpire did not give him out, The ball first hit the Pad & Then hit the bat 3rd given not out what is the meaning of technology in cricket when you do not give the right decision?#AUSvIND#TeamIndia#Pushpa2TheRulepic.twitter.com/Qvwzm3ETdv