City-Mangalore train extended to Kannur

Revised train timings: Yeshwantpur-M’lore -Kannur Express (Train no 6517) will leave Yeshwantpur at 8.35 pm and touch M’lore next day at 8.35 am. It will leave at 9 am to reach Kannur at 11.45 am. In the return direction, the Kannur-M’lore-Yeshwantpur Exp (Train no 6518) will leave Kannur at 4.40 pm and arrive at M’lore at 7.15 pm It will leave at 7.45 pm to reach Yeshwantpur at 7.40 am the next day.

First run of the train from Yeshwantpur to Kannur started on Monday while the first run from Kannur to Yeshwantpur commenced on Tuesday. Train will run from M’lore Central via Kasargod, Kanhangad and Payyannur to reach Kannur.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0