BMTC to ferry cricket fans to stadium

Buses will ply from various parts of the City to the stadium and leave for various destinations from MG Road after the match.

The BMTC has fixed a special fare of Rs 20.

Buses numbered G-1 will ply towards Kadugodi from Mayo Hall, G-2 to Electronics City from Brigade Road, G-3 to Sarjapur from Mayo Hall, G-4 to Bannerghatta National Park from Brigade Road, G-5 to Kaggalipura from Chinnaswamy Stadium, G-6 to Kengeri New Town from Chinnaswamy Stadium, G-7 to Janapriya Township from BRV Parade Ground, G-8 to Nelamangala from BRV Parade Grounds, G-9 to Yelahanka New Town from BRV Parade Grounds, G-10 to R K Hegde Nagar from BRV Parade Grounds, G-11 to Baglur from BRV Parade Grounds and G-12 to KR Puram from Mayo Hall.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get the top news in your inbox
Comments (+)