Last date extended

Sites are being distributed to the people for constructing houses in Bangalore Urban, Mysore, Dharwad, Shimoga, and Ramnagar districts.

Obtaining and submitting applications in Belgaum, Hubli, Mangalore, Gulbarga, Davangere, Mandya, Bagalkot, Bijapur, Tumkur, Hassan, Bellary, Koppal, Hoskote, Doddaballapur, and Nelamangala could also be done by November 2, an official release said.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)