Congress candidates for State byelections

Devendrappa has been fielded from the Jagalur (ST) seat, Raghunandan  from Channapatna and K M Narayanaswamy will be the party candidate from the Bangarpet (SC) constituency.

The last date for filing of nomination papers is March 23 and deadline for withdrawal is March 26.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0