Bangalore Club office-bearers

Feroz Sattar Sait was elected vice-president at the elections conducted at the Club here on June 26.

The newly elected committee members are Girish Punja, T Kengal Murthy, Machender Pishe, Poornima Jairaj, R Ramakrishnan, H C Thimmaiah and Dr Thomas A Chandy.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)