Police officers transferred

The State government on Wednesday effected large-scale transfers of non-IPS officers of Superintendent of Police.

The officers and their new postings are: H R Bhagwan Das, DCP Law and Order, Mangalore; Basavaraj Malgatti, DCP, State Excise Enforcement and Lottery Prohibition wing; K T Balakrishna, SP and Principal, Police Training School, Channapatna; S C Gudimani, DCP Law and Order, Hubli-Dharwad; M B Mallikarjunaswamy, SP, Bescom Vigilance; A N Rajanna, DCP Law and Order, Mysore; Ashok Sadalagi, Additional SP, Raichur; M M Mahadevaiah, SP Internal Security, Mangalore; B Param­e­sh- ­warappa, SP, DCRE Davangere; D S Jamaiyanavar, Additional SP Haveri; N Nagaraj, SP State Intelligence; K Eshwarprasad, DCP, VVIP Security, Bangalore; Ravinarayana, Additional SP, Davangere; G Sangeetha, Additional SP, Bidar; H R Mahadevaiah, DCP Intelligence; A S Meghanavvar, Additional SP, Karwar; D Devaraj SP, DCRE Gulbarga; M V Chandrakanth, State Excise Enforcement and Lottery Prohibition wing, Bangalore; M Jameel, Additional SP, Kolar; Abdul Ahad, Additional SP, Bangalore Rural; S Girish, SP, STF Enforcement Cell, Bangalore; M Puttamadaiah, Additional SP, Mandya; M N Babu Rajendra Prasad, DCP, Traffic, Bangalore (West); S V Guled, Additional SP, Belgaum and K N Jithendranath, SP, BDA Task Force.

Comments (+)