Nilesh helps MLIRC hold ASC

Nilesh Wadkar sounded the board in the 39th-minute to help MLIRC hold ASC to a 2-2 draw in the inaugural edition of the Hockey Karnataka League Championship at the Shantinagar hockey stadium on Tuesday.

ASC drew first blood through P Guria (17th) before Vijay Patil (19th) equalised for  MLIRC. ASC went ahead again through Bhengra in the 37th-minute, but their joy was shortlived as Nilesh scored.

Results: ASC: 2 (P Guria 17th, B Bhengra 37th) drew MLIRC: 2 (Vijay Patil 19th, Nilesh Wadkar 39th).

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0