Tarapore for World T20

Tarapore, who had played for Karnataka in Ranji Trophy as leg-spinner, has been officiating international matches for a while now, besides standing in important domestic games.
Tarapore had also officiated in the U-19 World Cup in New Zealand recently.

List of umpires: Billy Bowden, Aleem Dar, Steve Davis, Billy Doctrove, Ian Gould, Tony Hill, Rudi Koertzen, Asoka de Silva, Simon Taufel, Asad Rauf (Elite Panel), Marais Erasmus, Shavir Tarapore, Rod Tucker (International Panel).

Match Referees: Ranjan Madugalle, Alan Hurst and Jeff Crowe.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get the top news in your inbox
Comments (+)