Unrecognised schools in City

The Department of Public Instruction has released the list of unrecognised schools in Bangalore North zone -3. The department has appealed to the public not to admit children to these schools. Following is the of the unrecognised schools.

Schools with 1 to 5th standard: Om Sree Narayana Vidyake ndra Primary School, Banaswadi; Tiny Tots, Sonangi Extension, Ramaswamypalya; Lords Primary School, Muslim Colony, Shampur main road.

Schools with 6 & 7th standard: The Young Indian School, Sadanandanagar; JMS Public School, B Channasandra; Lords Primary School, Muslim Colony.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)