Delhi Election 2020: Badli Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Badli Assembly Constituency 

Get the latest counting updates of Badli Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Badli Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.



Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Badli Assembly Constituency number 5 in North West Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Badli Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 2020.





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Ajesh Yadav won Badli constituency with a winning margin of 24.9% securing 72795 votes against runner-up Devender Yadav of the Indian National Congress. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.





DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)