Delhi Election 2020: Kirari Assembly Constituency

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020 Live: Kirari Assembly Constituency

Get the latest counting updates of Kirari Assembly election result 2020 in Delhi Assembly Election. Know the winner of Kirari Assembly seat including margin of votes of political parties and the candidates.



Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Kirari Assembly Constituency number 9 in North West Delhi went to polls on February 8, 2020.


Delhi Election Result 2020 date: The results for voting in Kirari Assembly Constituency will be declared on February 11, 20.





In 2015, Aam Aadmi Party candidate Rituraj Govind won Kirari constituency with a winning margin of 28.5% securing 97727 votes against runner-up Anil Jha of the Bharatiya Janata Party. The Delhi Elections 2020 will see a face-off between and Aad Aadmi Party, Bharatiya Janata Party and Congress.




DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)