Alauli Assembly Constituency Election Result 2020

Bihar Assembly Election Result 2020: Alauli Assembly Constituency

The Election Commission on November 10 declared the winner of Alauli Assembly Constituency (AC No 148) in Khagaria district which went to polls on November 03, 2020. Ramvriksh Sada of the Rashtriya Janata Dal won the Alauli seat beating Janata Dal (United) candidate Sadhna Devi by a margin of 2773 votes.

In Bihar Assembly Election 2015, RJD candidate Chandan Kumar won Alauli constituency seat with a margin of 17.9% securing 70519 votes against LJSP candidate Pashupati Kumar Paras.