Indian, Australian teams arrive for first ODI at Kochi

While the entire Australian team led by One day captain Michael Clarke has arrived by the flight, 9 Indian players including captain M S Dhoni took the same flight.

Other Indian team members who arrived today are: M Vijay, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kholi, Suresh Raina, Praveen Kumar, Ashis Nehra, Munaf Patel and Vinay Kumar.

Yuvraj Singh, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin will arrive this evening, While Saurabh Tiwary will reach tomorrow.

Australian team members are: Cameron White, Doug Bollinger, Callum Serguson, Nathan Hauritz, James Hobes, Mikey Hussey, Shaun Marsh, Clint McKay, Tim Paine, Steeve Smith, Mitchael Starc, David Warner and John Hastings.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)