RCB win toss, elect to bowl against SRH

RCB. PTI File photo

Royal Challengers Bangalore captain Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to bowl first against Sunrisers Hyderabad in an Indian Premier League match here Sunday.

Sunrisers made two changes, replacing injured Kane Williamson for Mohammad Nabi and Deepak Hooda for Shabaz Nadeem.

For RCB, 16-year-old Prayas Ray Barman will make his debut in place of Navdeep Saini.


Sunrisers Hyderabad:Bhuvneshwar Kumar (C), David Warner, Johnny Bairstow, Vijay Shankar, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Siddharth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (C), Parthiv Patel (wk), Moeen Ali, AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dube, Colin de Grandhomme, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Siraj, Prayas Ray Barman, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Deccanherald.com/news/lok-sabha-elections-2019 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Liked the story?

  • 1

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0



RCB win toss, elect to bowl against SRH


Write the first review for this !