Michael Fernandes named as one of JDU senior vice presidents

Others appointed as Senior Vice-Presidents include S B Golappanavar, Dr A Venkatesh,and Savitri M Gundi are the other vice president.

The state unit President Dr M P Nadagouda also appointed seven General Secretaries-- M S Korishettar, Narapath M Ranawath, H S Subanna, K S Satyanarayana, Manjunath patel, S Ashwantnarayan and Harsha Darbar.

M R Vekataswamy would be the treasurer and Abhay Ranganath, the Organising Secretary, a press release issued by the party said here today.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)