Engineers felicitated

Five retired engineers - R Vasudevan, K P Ramachandra, Patrick Anthony, V J Vijaykumar and Syed Shafi from Bangalore Water Supply and Sewerage Board (BWSSB) were felicitated for their contributions to the Board. 

Speaking on the occasion, Dr Gajanana Sharma, Executive Engineer from KPTCL spoke elaborately on the achievements of Sir M V and his contributions not just in the engineering field but also his influence in politics and culture.

BWSSB Chairman P B Ramamurthy said Sir M V is an ideal man to be worshiped by all engineers.

Engineers’ Association President Narayan and BWSSB engineers were present.

DH Newsletter Privacy Policy Get top news in your inbox daily
Comments (+)