Rajyotsava valedictory function today

In a press release, Kannada Sahitya Parishath Taluk Unit president Venkatappa has said that Legislator Amaresh will preside over the programme.

Litterateur Narayanachar, Tahsildar P Jayamadhava and Block Education Officer S V Padmanabhan and others will take part in the programme.

Students and Dommasandra Narasimhappa and team will present a cultural programme during the occasion.

Comments (+)