Train services for meet

Train services for meet

Accordingly, Solapur-Belgaum passenger will depart Dharwad at 9.07 am and will arrive at Belgaum at 1.25 pm. In the return direction, Belgaum-Solapur Passenger will depart Belgaum at 2.15 pm and arrive at Dharwad at 5.35 pm.

The SWR has augmented the following trains run with two additional general second class coaches for the convenience of travelling public attending the conference: Hubli-Miraj Link Express, Miraj-Bellary Passenger, Bellary-Dharwad Passenger, Miraj-Hubli Passenger, Miraj-Londa Passenger, Londa-Miraj Passenger, Miraj-Castle Rock Passenger, Castle Rock-Miraj Passenger, Miraj-Belgaum passenger, Belgaum-Mijraj Passenger, Miraj-Belgaum Passenger and Belgaum-Miraj Passenger.

Two minute stoppage

The SWR has provided two minutes temporary stoppage at Nagalavi station for three days from March 16 to 18 for following trains in both the directions to facilitate pilgrims attending Mehaboob Subbani Urs Feast:  

Miraj-Hubi Passenger, Miraj-Hubli Link Express/Nizamuddin, Tirupati-CSMT(Kolhapur) Haripriya Express, Hubli-Londa/Nizamuddin Express, Dadar-Yesvantpur Chalukya Express and Dadar-Mysore Sharavati Express.