K M Narayanaswamy to file papers today

M L Anil Kumar, President of District Congress Committee, said a convention of the party workers will be organised at the Town Municipal Council rangamandira at 12 noon and papers will be filed at 1.30 pm.

Party leaders Rehaman Khan, Dr G Parameshwara, K H Muniyappa, Ramalinga Reddy, K R Ramesh Kumar, V R Sudarshan, V Muniyappa, Amaresh and others will be present on occasion.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on Deccanherald.com/news/lok-sabha-elections-2019 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0