Moves on to break Doha impasse

The talks are currently  mired in range of differences involving agriculture, industrial goods, and services.

The G-11 members- the US, the EU, China, India, Brazil, Japan, Canada, Australia, Argentina, South Africa, and Mauritius- met twice in the week in this regard.

They explored the possibility of arriving at a blueprint on ways to accelerate work to overcome the substantive differences in different areas of the Doha Development Agenda.

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0