CM's medal for 96 cops

The medals will be presented on April 2 on the occasion of Police Flag Day.

The following is the list of awardees from Bangalore:

V Ramaiah, DCP, PRO, B’lore; K Ajjanna, ACP, City Special Branch, B’lore; Seema Misrikoti, DySP, CID, B’lore; G N Warikar, DySP, Finger Prints Bureau, B’lore; N Jagadish, DySP, State Intelligence, B’lore; K H Jagadish, DySP, State Intelligence; C R Geetha, Inspector, Pulikeshinagar Traffic Police Station, B’lore; M C Kavitha, Inspector, Ulsoor Traffic Police Station; M R Girija, Inspector, CCRB, B’lore; V K Vasudeva, Inspector, Parappan Agrahara Police Station; H S Jagadish, Inspector, Cubbon Park Police Station, B’lore; Mohammad Rafi, Inspector, Mahadevapura PS, B’lore; G Nagaraja, Inspector, Koramangala PS, G Rajanna, Inspector, CID, B’lore; C A Simon, Inspector, CID, Bangalore; Hamza Hussain, Inspector, State Intelligence, B’lore;  B R Yathiraj, Inspector, Nelamangala Circle; H S Venkatesh, Inspector, Anekal Circle; K A Dharmappa, Sub-Inspector, CAR, B’lore; M B Chandrakala, SI, Upparpet PS, B’lore; Prahlad Kulkarni, SI, Traffic Training Institute, B’lore; G T Srinivas, SI, State Intelligence, B’lore; D Venkataramanappa, SI, State Intelligence, Bangalore; K G Narayan, SI, State Intelligence, Bangalore; N H Manoj Kumar, SI, JP Nagar PS, B’lore;

Head constables VLN Prasanna Kumar, T N Nagabhushan, G Syed Hafeez, R Shankar, K K Honnegowda and a retired head constable R Ramesh.

Constables T L Narayan, B R Devaraj,  Rajiv Lingappa, H P Akram, Upparpet PS, Bangalore; Shankar G Kugutoli, Constable, R T Nagar PS, Bangalore; Ravindra, Constable, KSRP, Bangalore; M V Nagesh, Constable, KSRP, Bangalore; V Suresh, Constable, KSRP, Bangalore; V Suresh, Constable, KSRP, Bangalore; T R Narayanaswamy, Constable, Attibele PS, Bangalore Rural District; B S Chandra, Constable, Bescom, Rajajinagar, Bangalore; L Manjunath, SCRB, Bangalore; S Ranganath, Constable, SCRB, Bangalore; S K Mahesh Kumar, Constable, SCRB, Bangalore

Narendra Modi or Rahul Gandhi? Who will win the battle royale of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Get real-time news updates, views and analysis on Lok Sabha Elections 2019 on 

Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram with #DHPoliticalTheatre for live updates on the Indian general elections 2019.

Liked the story?

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0

  • 0